Upcoming Events

FRIDAY, MAY 14th
9am-1:30pm (PT) • 11am-3:30pm (CT) • 12pm-4:30pm (ET)

Join us for free virtual panels and speaker spotlights available to students in grades 5-12 nationwide.

LET’S INSPIRE

(9:00am PT • 12:00pm ET | middle and high schoolers)

A conversation with executives from the LA Lakers moderated by Pat Harvey-Lombard, an Emmy award-winning CBS news anchor and inductee in the National Association of Black Journalists Hall of Fame.

Register here!

LET’S THINK

(10:00am PT • 1:00pm ET | middle and high schoolers)

Career panel with female leaders in STEM, including the President and CEO of Earth Friendly Products/ECOS and a Hydration Scientist from Gatorade.

Register here!

LET’S TENNIS

(11:00am PT • 2:00pm ET | middle and high schoolers)

Hosted by Rodney Rikai, this session will get you out of your seat, period! We’ll spark your tennis abilities at your desk or in your living room, have fun with TikTok, and peek into the pros at the US Open. Learn about careers in tennis with Jarmere Jenkins, Serena Williams’s hitting partner, and from Jermaine Jenkins, USTA Player Development National Women's coach, former hitting partner to Venus Williams, and former coach of Naomi Osaka. Also get advice on how to “eat like a champion.”

Register here!

LET’S EMPOWER

(12:30pm PT • 3:30pm ET | high school focus)

Q&A with three incredible first-generation college students who will share their journeys. This Q&A will be facilitated by Ramsey Jay, Jr., a best-selling author.

Register here!

LET’S CREATE - Photography Challenge

(12:30pm PT • 3:30pm ET | middle school focus)

A hands-on STEM challenge for middle schoolers. Students will use their creativity to complete a photography challenge.

Register here!

LET’S CREATE - Parachute Challenge

(12:30pm PT • 3:30pm ET | middle school focus)

A hands-on STEM challenge for middle schoolers. Students will design and engineer a parachute.

Register here!

Supported by:

CKAAC Champions:

Partners:

Additional Upcoming Events

Free ACT Practice Test

May 23 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm PDT