Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Scholarship App Marathon

February 2 @ 9:30 am - 5:00 pm PST

Audience: High School Students Only

This session will support high school students in dedicating time to learning and applying to scholarship opportunities. TGR Foundation staff and college mentors will hold both morning and afternoon virtual drop-in sessions to answer any questions or advise students on navigating their scholarship process. This is a student-centered event and is open to 9th through 12th grade students only.

See below for session times and click here to register.

Session I: 9:30am to 11:00am PST | 12:30pm to 2:00pm EST

Session II: 3:30pm to 5:00pm PST | 6:30pm to 8:00pm EST

Details

Date:
February 2
Time:
9:30 am - 5:00 pm PST